booksakp.blogg.se

Python coding khan academy
Python coding khan academy











Which is to say, it works like any other web site. You can access it on any computer and it always works the same way. This doesn't seem like much to people in the field, but I remember it being really intimidating. You need to learn about paths, and java versions, and sdks, and what 'compiling' even means, and the concept of source code vs a binary. You need to learn how to start and navigate a shell on your computer (different on each type, and depends on your system configuration).

python coding khan academy

Have you considered starting with something with less conceptual overhead than java-in-a-shell? There's so much you need to understand before you can even get to writing code that way.

python coding khan academy

I always wonder what made it different that last time, and if it applies to others. I bounced off each time, until finally sticking. I've done a lot of pondering about how to teach programming because I tried to learn several times myself, both on my own and in classes.













Python coding khan academy